India vs Ireland Match Squads for T20 World Cup 2024

You will find here the India vs Ireland match squads for the T20 World Cup 2024 as announced. It will be the 8th match of the event, scheduled to be played on Wednesday, June 5, 2024, at New York Stadium, UDA. Visit this page regularly for live score updates, and you can also watch the match live streaming on TV channels at 7:30 pm PST or 2:30 GMT.

Sr. NoPlayer NameBatter/BowlerAge
1Rohit Sharma (c)Batsman36 years
2Virat KohliBatsman35 years
3Rishabh Pant (wk)Batsman24 years
4Suryakumar YadavBatsman33 years
5Shivam DubeBatsman30 years
6Hardik Pandya (vc)All Rounder30 years
7Ravindra JadejaAll Rounder35 years
8Kuldeep YadavSpinner29 years
9Axar PatelAll Rounder30 years
10Jasprit BumrahFast Bowler30 years
11Arshdeep SinghFast Bowler25 years
Sr. NoPlayer NameBatter/BowlerAge
1Andrew BalbirnieBatsman33 Years
2Harry TectorBatsman24 Years
3Paul StirlingBatsman33 Years
4Ross AdairBatsman29 Years
5Curtis CampherAll Rounder24 Years
6Gareth DelanySpinner26 Years
7George DockrellSpinner31 Years
8Barry McCarthyFast Bowler31 Years
9Craig YoungFast Bowler33 Years
10Graham HumeFast Bowler33 Years
11Mark AdairFast Bowler27 Years

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *